Taking too much PreWorkout!!!

Noob Boost

Noob Boost

By boosting this video, it'll be moved to the "Featured Comedy Videos" section on the Comedy page where it'll get much more exposure. Select how long you want this video to be featured.

Allow 24-48 hours for your order to be processed.

6   5   18.3
Award Fame Send Message
Knickles
Total Noob
This is what happens when you take too much preworkout prior to doing... anything really.
[Image: noobgrimace.png]
Although i am like this most of the time a funny skit is always awesome to create.
For those of you that don't know what preworkout is... it is a powder substance you mix with water and take before going to gym or doing a physical activity of some sorts haha 
[Image: noobhaha.png]
If you enjoyed this wackiness and want to see more... just hit the red button and come along for the ride.
I do a lot of vlogging, but i love entertainment and just making people laugh, een if its just one of you out there :)

Comments

38   188   238.6
Award Fame Send Message
Composed Commander
Ange39nz
Composed Commander
Loving the facials! The nipples are somewhat disturbing but hey, one can't really be held responsible after a preworkout OD. Nice work guys! [Image: noobexciting.png]
22   92   143.8
Award Fame Send Message
Limp Lieutenant
Shavinism
Limp Lieutenant
haha, nice one - loved the edit of the insane bit, the crazy faces and the overall insanity. Had a bit of trouble understanding what was said in the beginning bit as it's quite far from camera and a bit echoey, but didn't fault my enjoyment of the bit that came after :)
0   17   28.5
Award Fame Send Message
Crappy Cadet
InfiniteTrinity
Crappy Cadet
At one point I was like WTF, but then I was laughing at practically everything. It was short and funny and was able to keep my attention. It was really weird and random and I loved all of it. It was super funny and reminded me of my friends. Keep up the good work!
71   15   53.9
Award Fame Send Message
Crappy Cadet
JAYVEETEE