5 Steps to Great Customer Service

Noob Boost

Noob Boost

By boosting this video, it'll be moved to the "Featured Comedy Videos" section on the Comedy page where it'll get much more exposure. Select how long you want this video to be featured.

Allow 24-48 hours for your order to be processed.

22   92   143.8
Award Fame Send Message
Limp Lieutenant
Shavinism
Limp Lieutenant
Hi guys,

This is a little sketch about how to give great customer service. 
Or not. 

Hope you enjoy. Feedback is always appreciated cuz the only way is up :) 

channel: youtube.com/shavinism
twitter: twitter.com/shavinisms
facebook: facebook.com/shavinism

Comments

38   188   238.6
Award Fame Send Message
Composed Commander
Ange39nz
Composed Commander
Oh my gosh! This is exactly what it's like!
22   92   143.8
Award Fame Send Message
Limp Lieutenant
Shavinism
Limp Lieutenant
(11-15-2016, 06:52 AM)Ange39nz Wrote: Oh my gosh! This is exactly what it's like!

On both sides, hehe. 
I work in customer service... XD
4   31   83.7
Award Fame Send Message
Crappy Cadet
LynngateDrive
Crappy Cadet
Wow, this is exactly what it's like when my mom calls people like that on the phone. It takes them nearly half an hour to pick up at all  most of the times. Good video man, I thought it was pretty funny.
32   84   115.1
Award Fame Send Message
Limp Lieutenant
LifeOfTeel
Limp Lieutenant
haha this was hilarious! I really feel like customer service people do stuff like this all the time!
22   92   143.8
Award Fame Send Message
Limp Lieutenant
Shavinism
Limp Lieutenant
(11-17-2016, 07:26 AM)LynngateDrive Wrote: Wow, this is exactly what it's like when my mom calls people like that on the phone. It takes them nearly half an hour to pick up at all  most of the times. Good video man, I thought it was pretty funny.

Thank you very much and I am happy you find it relatable :)

(11-20-2016, 10:28 PM)LifeOfTeel Wrote: haha this was hilarious! I really feel like customer service people do stuff like this all the time!