It Started with a Phone Call

Noob Boost

Noob Boost

By boosting this video, it'll be moved to the "Featured Comedy Videos" section on the Comedy page where it'll get much more exposure. Select how long you want this video to be featured.

Allow 24-48 hours for your order to be processed.

7   9   17.8
Award Fame Send Message
gregbowes
Total Noob
After receiving a depressing phone call Greg heads out to the parking garage to work off some steam. With the help of his roommate and friend they exact justice on a broken toy.

Comments

4   31   83.7
Award Fame Send Message
Crappy Cadet
LynngateDrive
Crappy Cadet
This was a well thought out video. It was totally worth watching until the ending. But to be honest, I felt like the first scene was too long and could've been edited to suit the tone without boring the audience. The audio needs to be better as well, for I could barely hear most of the dialogue in the parking garage. Besides those issues, good vid man.
7   9   17.8
Award Fame Send Message
gregbowes
Total Noob
(11-08-2016, 12:32 AM)LynngateDrive Wrote: This was a well thought out video. It was totally worth watching until the ending. But to be honest, I felt like the first scene was too long and could've been edited to suit the tone without boring the audience. The audio needs to be better as well, for I could barely hear most of the dialogue in the parking garage. Besides those issues, good vid man.

Thanks and appreciate the suggestions!
4   31   83.7
Award Fame Send Message
Crappy Cadet
LynngateDrive
Crappy Cadet
(11-08-2016, 03:15 AM)gregbowes Wrote: Thanks and appreciate the suggestions!

No problem man, glad I could help you!
38   188   238.6
Award Fame Send Message
Composed Commander
Ange39nz
Composed Commander